Bergen update

I’ve been trudging my way through the first of the three Bergen books. For those of you who don’t know, Dolor and Shadow is part of the Tales of the Drui series. There are two arcs to this story. The one as seen in Dolor and Shadow. And the other as seen from Bergen’s view. I was going to put Bergen’s back story into Dolor and Shadow and Lorlenalin’s Lies, but I realized Bergen’s back story is so big it would steer Kallan’s story off topic.

I currently have three books planned.

  • Bane
  • Bound
  • Broken

As of today, I decided to name Book #1 of the Bergen series “Bound” or “Bergen Bound.” Book #2 will be “Bergen: Bane” and Book #3 is “Bergen: Broken.”

The blurb

When Bergen steps into the mythical lands of Eire on a dare, he seeks out the master bard for lessons. What he finds instead is a prison that awaits him, a secret not even the keepers can answer, and a beautiful, but lethal Fae goddess who had an eye for Bergen. While dodging the rage of the Fae, Bergen discovers just how deep the secrets of the Drui really go and how far he’s willing to go to reveal them.

Due to release this winter.

About the Author: Anna Imagination

Biographical Info... What you seek is my Story. Every Soul is a "Blurb" as one would read on the back of the book. But can people be "unwrapped" so easily? Most importantly, why try? I have long since learned to preserve the Savory that comes with Discovery. Learning of another Soul is a Journey. It is an Exploration. And it does not do the Soul Justice to try and condense a Soul Journey into a Bio.