2016 Book Blast C.D. Gorri

Brain to Books2016 Summer Book Blast(1)

Brains to Books Presents C.D. Gorri

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Series: A Macconwood Pack

cats howl FINAL FINAL NOVEL coverCat Maccon, was always a handful, even as a pup. It wasn’t easy growing up in an all male household, but this South Jersey Werewolf is tough as nails. She’s on a mission to prove herself, causing no end of grief for her older brother, Alpha of the Macconwood Pack, Rafe.

Cat joins the Sheriff’s Department determined to be taken seriously amongst her big brother’s Wolf Guard. Okay, maybe one Wolf Guard in particular, Tate Nighthawk. Tall, rugged, and handsome, he’s the stuff of Cat’s dreams, but she’s been burned before.

Targeted by their enemies, Rafe commands Cat to assume desk duty until they capture rogue Werwolf Skoll and his cronies. Knowing how his sister hates to be told what to do, Rafe assigns her her very own Wolf Guard in the form of none other than Tate Nighthawk himself.

Tate takes his job very seriously and no amount of pouting or lamp throwing will bend him to Cat’s will. Even if she is the best damn thing he ever saw. Stuck indoors during a freak blizzard, their tumultuous past catches up with them. Will this spunky She-Wolf finally find true love or is she too much for Tate to handle?

Buy the Book

About the Author

bio picC.D. Gorri always wanted to be an author. An avid reader, she has a profound love for books and literature that she shares with her friends and family. When she’s not writing she can usually be found with a book in her hand.

She resides in her home state of New Jersey with her husband, their children, and their dogs, Dash and Chewie.

C.D. Gorri first entered the world of literature with the release of her YA paranormal fiction series, the Grazi Kelly Novels. They start with Wolf Moon, Hunter Moon, Rebel Moon, and the recently released book four, Winter Moon.

She soon added a spin-off YA series found exclusively on Amazon starting with Casting Magic: The Angela Tanner Files #1. Available #free on Kindle Unlimited.

An avid reader of romance novels, C.D. was anxious to delve into her first Adult Paranormal series, featuring the Macconwood Pack as introduced in her YA novels. Charley’s Christmas Wolf is the first in the series and is exclusively found on Amazon. Cat’s Howl: A Macconwood Pack Novel is the second installment in the series.
She is currently working on Keeping Magic: The Angela Tanner Files #2 which is to be released in late summer 2016. Official Site






About the Author: Anna Imagination

Biographical Info... What you seek is my Story. Every Soul is a "Blurb" as one would read on the back of the book. But can people be "unwrapped" so easily? Most importantly, why try? I have long since learned to preserve the Savory that comes with Discovery. Learning of another Soul is a Journey. It is an Exploration. And it does not do the Soul Justice to try and condense a Soul Journey into a Bio.