Coming Soon

Bergen: Bane (2019)

Bergen: Bane

  • Format: Will be available in eBook, paperback, and audio book
  • Author: Angela B. Chrysler
  • Series: Bergen Series
  • Genre: Fantasy
  • Projected Release Date: Fall 2019

Current Status:

I am currently writing the first draft.


This is Book #1 of the Bergen Series.


The “Read” Order

The Bergen series is set in the Tales of the Drui universe and plays a major part in the primary series, Tales of the Drui. Each book is a stand-alone, but can be read in order. If you want to read the series in order, then this is how the books should be read.

  1. Bergen: Bane (Book #1 – 2019)
  2. Bergen: Broken (Book #2 -2020)
  3. Bergen: Bound (Book #3 -2021)
  4. Dolor and Shadow (Tales of the Drui Book #1) (2015)
  5. Fire and Lies (Tales of the Drui Book #2) (2016)
  6. Winter and Ash (Tales of the Drui Book #3) (2020)
  7. Blood and Embers (Tales of the Drui Book #4) (2022)